Improve your experience. We are very sorry but this website does not support Internet Explorer. We recommend using a different browser that is supported such as Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox.

Schedule

Clear filters

Live online events

Discount
Sold out
Places limited

Learner

Ride Forever

Ride Forever - Bronze

The Ride Forever Bronze course is highly subsidised through ACC. The course is aimed at riders with a learner motorcycle licence and riders new to their restricted licence, who are riding LAMS-approved motorcycles. This training course is designed for riders currently riding on road, and specifically focuses on NZTA's Competency Based Training Assessment (CBTA) competencies and tasks, supporting riders to pass the Class 6 CBTA Restricted or Full licence assessment.

8 hours

$0.00

Fri 3 Dec
Wellington
Sat 4 Dec
Wellington
Sun 5 Dec
Nelson
Sat 11 Dec
Napier
Sun 12 Dec
New Plymouth
Wed 15 Dec
Wellington
Sat 18 Dec
Palmerston North
Sat 15 Jan
Wellington
Sun 23 Jan
Gisborne
Sun 20 Mar
Nelson
Sun 10 Apr
Nelson
Sat 14 May
Nelson
Sun 12 Jun
Nelson
Sun 3 Jul
Nelson
Sun 14 Aug
Nelson
Sun 4 Sep
Nelson
Sun 9 Oct
Nelson
Sun 6 Nov
Nelson
Sun 4 Dec
Nelson

Ride Forever - Silver

The Ride Forever Silver course is designed to assist with taking competent restricted license riders towards their full licence, as well as offering 'returning riders' a refresher course which will focus on both urban riding and riding in more challenging, open-road environments at higher, open-road speeds.

8 hours

$0.00

Sat 4 Dec
Mt Maunganui
Fri 10 Dec
Wellington
Sat 11 Dec
Napier
Sun 12 Dec
Nelson
Sat 18 Dec
Palmerston North
Sun 19 Dec
New Plymouth
Sun 16 Jan
Wellington
Sun 20 Feb
Gisborne
Sun 20 Mar
Gisborne
Sat 26 Mar
Nelson
Sun 17 Apr
Nelson
Sun 15 May
Nelson
Sat 18 Jun
Nelson
Sun 10 Jul
Nelson
Sun 21 Aug
Nelson
Sun 11 Sep
Nelson
Sun 16 Oct
Nelson
Sun 13 Nov
Nelson
Sun 11 Dec
Nelson

Ride Forever - Gold

The Ride Forever Gold course is designed for experienced riders, and includes a flexible programme of content modules for higher skill levels. It includes more technical aspects of riding, and allows for a more focussed approach to training by enabling a club/rider to build their own course content, where specific riding styles can be incorporated.

8 hours

$0.00

Sun 5 Dec
New Plymouth
Sun 5 Dec
Tauranga
Sat 11 Dec
Wellington
Sun 12 Dec
Gisborne
Sun 12 Dec
Napier
Sun 19 Dec
Nelson
Sun 19 Dec
Palmerston North
Sat 22 Jan
Wellington
Sun 30 Jan
Nelson
Sun 27 Feb
Nelson
Sun 27 Mar
Nelson
Sun 10 Apr
Gisborne
Sun 24 Apr
Nelson
Sun 22 May
Nelson
Sun 19 Jun
Nelson
Sun 17 Jul
Nelson
Sun 28 Aug
Nelson
Sun 25 Sep
Nelson
Sun 30 Oct
Nelson
Sun 20 Nov
Nelson
Sun 18 Dec
Nelson

Scooter Survival

The Scooter Survival course is purpose-designed for scooter riders and low powered motorcycle (moped) riders whose riding is primarily in urban environments and commuting. It covers the crucial skills you need to stay safe when riding on the road. You'll be under the guidance of a professional instructor at all times, and emerge a more confident, competent and safer rider. This course is for scooter riders who are already riding on the road.

4 hours

$20.00 incl. GST

No dates scheduled

Register interest

Urban Commuter

The Urban Commuter training course is a half day training course that is ideal for riders wanting to develop the skills to stay safe while commuting, improve their riding skills and gain more confidence when riding in primarily urban (lower speed) environments. The training is aimed at newer motorcycle riders looking to build early skills and confidence, and who have had on road riding experience in urban areas. Urban Commuter is a stepping stone towards the next level - Ride Forever Bronze course.

4 hours

$20.00 incl. GST

No dates scheduled

Register interest

CBTA

CBTA

CBTA is a practical on road riding assessment. There are two levels; restricted (learner license holders) and full (restricted license holders). Passing the assessment can reduce the amount of time it takes you to progress to the next stage of your motorcycle licence, while ensuring you have the skills and knowledge you need to ride safely on New Zealand roads. Test Preparation session are available. Training via Ride Forever Bronze and Silver courses is highly recommended.

Up to 2.5 hours as required

$0.00

Wed 1 Dec
Porirua
Thu 2 Dec
Porirua
Thu 2 Dec
Porirua
Tue 7 Dec
Porirua
Wed 8 Dec
Porirua
Wed 8 Dec
Porirua
Wed 8 Dec
Porirua
Tue 14 Dec
Porirua
Wed 15 Dec
Porirua
Wed 15 Dec
Porirua
Wed 15 Dec
Porirua
Wed 15 Dec
Porirua
Thu 16 Dec
Porirua
Thu 16 Dec
Porirua
Thu 16 Dec
Porirua
Thu 16 Dec
Porirua
Tue 21 Dec
Porirua
Wed 19 Jan
Porirua
Wed 19 Jan
Porirua
Wed 19 Jan
Porirua
Thu 20 Jan
Porirua
Thu 20 Jan
Porirua
Thu 20 Jan
Porirua
Thu 20 Jan
Porirua
Wed 26 Jan
Porirua
Wed 26 Jan
Porirua
Wed 26 Jan
Porirua
Wed 26 Jan
Porirua
Thu 27 Jan
Porirua
Thu 27 Jan
Porirua
Thu 27 Jan
Porirua
Thu 27 Jan
Porirua

Hamilton Skills

Hamilton Skills - Learner/Intermediate

Designed for learner and intermediate riders: Increase your skills, confidence and enjoyment of road riding with a mix of interactive theory and practical riding, in a relaxed low-pressure environment, at a closed road venue. This course is designed for riders with a motorcycle license, who are currently riding on the road.

9am - 4pm

$0.00

No dates scheduled

Register interest

Hamilton Skills - Experienced/Returning

Designed for experienced and returning riders: Increase your skills, confidence and enjoyment of road riding with a mix of interactive theory and practical riding, in a relaxed low-pressure environment, at a closed road venue. This course is designed for riders with a motorcycle license, who are currently riding on the road.

9am - 4pm

$0.00

No dates scheduled

Register interest

Scooter Survival

Scooter Survival

The Scooter Survival course is purpose-designed for scooter riders and low powered motorcycle (moped) riders whose riding is primarily in urban environments and commuting. It covers the crucial skills you need to stay safe when riding on the road. You'll be under the guidance of a professional instructor at all times, and emerge a more confident, competent and safer rider. This course is for scooter riders who are already riding on the road.

4 hours

$20.00 incl. GST

No dates scheduled

Register interest

Motorcycle Maintenance

Maintenance

Learn general motorcycle maintenance and bike set up skills so you can maintain and enjoy working on your own motorcycle, and save money on basic servicing requirements.

2 evening sessions of 2.5 hours

$190.00 incl. GST

No dates scheduled

Register interest

Bike Set-Up

Bike Set-Up

Personalise your bike to you! Learn and adjust your machine to increase your comfort, control and enjoyment of riding.

2 1/2 hours

$80.00 incl. GST

No dates scheduled

Register interest

Press enter to see more results